Browse Items (6 total)

  • Tags: Edwards

Built by John S. Edwards, Housewright c. 1834

Built by Joseph Edwards, housewright in 1814. Stands on the site of the shop of Deacon Jacob Sanderson, cabinet-maker, built in 1793

Built by John S. Edwards, housewright in 1846

Built for Martha P. and Abraham Edwards, cloth folder by 1871
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2